HOME MISSIONS

Kansas 

Drinkard, Keith

Leawood, Kansas


Florida

Christian Law Association

www.christianlaw.org


Missouri

Child Evangelism Fellowship

Kansas City Chapter


Sagmount Baptist Bible Camp

Wampler,  Chet, and Jennifer

www.campsagmount.org


Baptist Bible Fellowship

Mission Office

Springfield, Missouri


Ohio

Baptist Church Ministry Network

Canton, Ohio


Sent Inc. Mission

Canton, Ohio


Oklahoma

Heartland Baptist Bible College

www.heartlandbaptist.edu

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma


Global Baptist Times

Stillwater, Oklahoma


New Testament

Church Planting

McCullough, Ray, and Susie

ntcpmacpac@aol.com


Tennessee

Baptist International Missions Inc.

www.bimi.org

Chattanooga, TN


Texas

Global Independent Baptist Missions

Lewisville, TX 



Southland Baptist Church is a missions-minded church. We are the sending church for the Belasco Family in Spain,  and the Joyce Family to Burkina Faso. Our goal in world missions is to have the Lord's commission as our mission and to one day have a missionary in every country around the world.

We gave over $120,000 to world missions last year.

In 29 years, our church has given over $3 million to missions. 

FOREIGN MISSIONS

Albania

King, Kirk, and Bonnie

flamutar@yahoo.com


Argentina

Metzger, Ben and Rachelle

ben.metzger@bbfimissions.org

www.metzgerstoargentina.com


Burkina Faso​

Joyce, Charles, and Mary

charles.joyce@bbfimissions.org

www.bbfi-africa.org/Joyce/

Sent out of Southland Baptist Church

Belton, MO


Canada

Cook, Dave, and Kathy

dncook@hotmail.com


Coolbaugh, Phil 

coolbaughs2toronto@gmail.com


Chile

Pittman, James, and Jennifer

james.pittman@cbckn.org


Cote D' Ivoire

Mach, Bob, and Becky

RobertCMach@cs.com


England

Booth, Joshua, and Melissa

jmbooth@isotechnetworks.net

www.cbaptist.org.uk

France

Laase, Jonathan, and Priscilla

​Laase2france@gmail.com


Germany

Clark, Walter, and Dalene

walter.clark@bbfimissions.org


Guatemala

Kolb, Karen

karen.kold@bbfimissions.org

www.karenkolb.com


Haitian People

Johnson, Rodney, and Marilyn

rjswbc@aol.com


Ireland

Berry, Brian

briantoireland@gmail.com


Japan

Burgett, Jonathan

info@burgettjapan.com 


Kenya

Eberhard, Jim, and Sybil

jimeberhard@hotmail.com


Navajo Indians

Merritt, Scott, and Carrie

scottmerritt@citilink.net

Southland Baptist Church

FOREIGN MISSIONS

Panama

Sherwood, Stan, and Jackie

live_4_jesus@sbcglobal.net


Papua New Guinea

Crotts,  Richard, and Joyce

richard.crotts@bbfimissions.org

www.bbfi-oceania.org/Crotts/


Rowe,  Stan, and Tresa

stan@rowespng.com

www.rowespng.com


Philippines

Reap, Mike and Sandie

mike_reap@yahoo.com


Portugal

Hale, Mark, and Michele

mark.hale@bbfimission.org


Moore,  Beau, and Valerie

beau.moore@bbfimissions.org

Russia

Lukyanov, Vladimir, and Debbie

vladimir.lukyanov@bbfimissions.org

www.lukyanovs.com


Reasoner, Micah


South Africa


Switzer, Jonathan, and Katie

jkswitzerfamily@gmail.com


South Sudan

Wilson, Levi, and Chelsea

wilson2southsudan@gmail.com


Spain

Belasco, Arnold and Leslie

belaso3@sbcglobal.net

spainstakes.org

Sent out of Southland Baptist Church

Belton, MO


Corbello, Thomas and Elvira

thomas.corbello@bbfimissions.org


Reusga, Alolfo and April

adolfarusga@gmail.com


Tajikistan

Travis, Adam

ataroundtheworld@protonmail.com


Taiwan


Walz, Adam, and Ashley

adam@reachingtaiwan.com


Thailand 

Salmon, Shane

salmons2thailand@gmail.com


Uganda

Daniels, Russ, and Sylvia


Wales

Orrick, Richie

orricks2wales@gmail.com


Zimbabwe

Porter, Geoffrey, and Cindy


Restricted Nations

Two missionary family