Southland Baptist Church

FOREIGN MISSIONS

Albania

King, Kirk and Bonnie

flamutar@yahoo.com


Argentina

Metzger, Ben and Rachelle

ben.metzger@bbfimissions.org

www.metzgerstoargentina.com


Burkina Faso​

Joyce, Charles and Mary

charles.joyce@bbfimissions.org

www.bbfi-africa.org/Joyce/

Sent out of Southland Baptist Church

Belton, MO


Canada

Cook, Dave and Kathy

dncook@hotmail.com


Coolbaugh, Phil 

coolbaughs2toronto@gmail.com


Chile

Pittman, James and Jennifer

james.pittman@cbckn.org


Cote D' Ivoire

Mach, Bob and Becky

RobertCMach@cs.com


England

Booth, Joshua and Melissa

jmbooth@isotechnetworks.net

www.cbaptist.org.uk


Germany

Clark, Walter and Dalene

walter.clark@bbfimissions.org


Guatemala

Kolb, Karen

karen.kold@bbfimissions.org

www.karenkolb.com


Haitian People

Johnson, Rodney and Marilyn

rjswbc@aol.com


Ireland

Berry, Brian

brian.berry@bbfimissions.org


Italy

Wilbanks, Cody and Dannielle

cody@reachitaly.com


Japan

Burgett, Jonathan

info@burgettjapan.com 


Kenya

Kariuki, Eustace and Traci

kariukisinkenya@gmail.com


Mexico

Ruesaga, Adolfo and April

adolforuesaga@gmail.com

www.ruesagamexicomissions.org


Navajo Indians

Merritt, Scott and Carrie

scottmerritt@citilink.net

FOREIGN MISSIONS

Nicaragua

Weed, Brian and Rachael

brian.weed@bbfimissions.org

www.nicaflagship.com


Panama

Sherwood, Stan and Jackie

live_4_jesus@sbcglobal.net


Papua New Guinea

Crotts,  Richard and Joyce

richard.crotts@bbfimissions.org

www.bbfi-oceania.org/Crotts/


Rowe,  Stan and Tresa

stan@rowespng.com

www.rowespng.com


Philippines

Reap, Mike and Sandie

mike_reap@yahoo.com


Portugal

Hale, Mark and Michele

mark.hale@bbfimission.org

www.bbfi-europe.org/Hale/


Russia

Lukyanov, Vladimir and Debbie

vladimir.lukyanov@bbfimissions.org

www.lukyanovs.com


Reasoner, Micah


South Africa

Blanton, Jeff and Judy

joblanton@gmail.com


Switzer, Jonathan and Katie

jkswitzerfamily@gmail.com


Spain

Belasco, Arnold and Leslie

belaso3@sbcglobal.net

spainstakes.org

Sent out of Southland Baptist Church

Belton, MO


Corbello, Thomas and Elvira

thomas.corbello@bbfimissions.org


​Taiwan

Young, Maurice and Sherry

cmc.missions.net/young/


Tajikistan

Travis, Adam

ataroundtheworld@protonmail.com


Thailand 

Salmon, Shane

salmons2thailand@gmail.com


Uganda

Daniels, Russ and Sylvia


Uruguay

Prince, Joshua and Erika

jeprince@hotmail.com

princestouruguay.com


Wales

Orrick, Richie

orricks2wales@gmail.com


Zimbabwe

Porter, Geoffrey and Cindy




HOME MISSIONS

Florida

Christian Law Association

www.christianlaw.org

David C. Gibbs Jr.


Missouri

Child Evangelism Fellowship

Heath, Aaron and Christy

Kansas City Chapter

P.O. Box 561

Grandview, MO 64030


Sagmount Baptist Bible Camp

Wampler,  Chet and Jennifer

www.campsagmount.org

1-417-499-5519


Baptist Bible Fellowship

Mission Office

info@bbfimissions.com

1-417-862-5001

Springfield, Missouri


Oklahoma

Heartland Baptist Bible College

www.heartlandbaptist.edu

1-877-943-9330

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma


Global Baptist Times

www.baptisttimes.org

1-405-372-7444

P.O. Box 1985

Stillwater, Oklahoma 74076


New Testament

Church Planting

McCullough, Ray and Susie

ntcpmacpac@aol.com


Tennessee

Baptist International Missions Inc.

www.bimi.org

P.O. Box 9215

Chattanooga, TN 37412


Texas

Global Independent Baptist Missions

602 Manco Rd.

Lewisville, TX 75067



Southland Baptist Church is a missions minded church. We are the sending church for the Belasco family in Spain, the Joyce Family to Burkina Faso and the Roberson family to Nepal. Our goal in world missions is to have the Lord's commission as our mission and to one day have a missionary in every country around the world.

We gave over $175,000 to world missions last year.

In 25 years, our church has given over $2 million to missions.