FOREIGN MISSIONS

Albania

King, Kirk and Bonnie

flamutar@yaho.com


Argentina

Metzger, Ben and Rachelle

ben.metzger@bbfimissions.org

www.metzgerstoargentina.com


Australia

Koon, Tim and Melanie

Timothy@TheKoons.com


Richards, Ian and Amanda

richards2australia@gmail.com

www.richards2australia.com


Brazil

Mantonya, James and Lisa

james.mantonya@bbfimissions.org


Burkina Faso

Joyce, Charles and Mary

charles.joyce@bbfimissions.org

www.bbfi-africa.org/Joyce/

Sent out of Southland Baptist Church

Belton, MO


Canada

Cook, Dave and Kathy

dncook@hotmail.com


Chile

Pittman, James and Jennifer

james.pittman@cbckn.org



Cote D' Ivoire

Mach, Bob and Becky

RobertCMach@cs.com


England

Booth, Joshua and Melissa

jmbooth@isotechnetworks.net

www.cbaptist.org.uk


Germany

Clark, Walter and Dalene

walter.clark@bbfimissions.org


Guatemala

Kolb, Karen

karen.kold@bbfimissions.org

www.karenkolb.com


Haitian People

Johnson, Rodney and Marilyn

rjswbc@aol.com


India

Travis, Adam and Jennifer

adamjentravis@hotmail.com


Italy

Wilbanks, Cody and Dannielle

cody@reachitaly.com


Japan

Sissons, Stephen and Melinda

steve.sissons@bbfimissions.org


Kenya

Williams,  Tracie

reachingthechildren@bluebottle.com


Mexico

Ruesaga, Adolfo and April

adolforuesaga@gmail.com

www.ruesagamexicomissions.org


Navajo Indians

Merritt, Scott and Carrie

scottmerritt@citilink.net

Home Missions

Arkansas

Winters, Paul and Kyla

www.colonialbaptistmarion.org

Marion, Arkansas


Arizona

King, Alfred and Shirley

www.northvalleyfamily.org

Oro Valley, Arizona


Vaught, John and Misty

www.vaughts2scottsdale.org

contact@vaughts2scottsdale.org

Scottsdale, Arizona


Zimmerman, David and Terri

faithbaptistchurchofmaricopa.org

Maricopa County, Arizona


Zimmerman, Stephen and Leanna

www.lifewaybaptist.church/

​Casas Adobes, AZ



Florida

Christian Law Association

www.christianlaw.org

David C. Gibbs Jr.


Massachusetts

Riveiro, Adam and Dianne

www.myliberybaptist.org

pastor@mylibertybaptist.org

Boston, Massachusetts


Missouri

Blaise, Brent and Julie

www.TheSwordandtheTrowel.com

www.BlaisestoUganda.com

Pleasant Hill, Missouri


Child Evangelism Fellowship

Heath, Aaron and Christy

Kansas City Chapter

P.O. Box 561

Grandview, MO 64030


Sagmount Baptist Bible Camp

Wampler,  Chet and Jennifer

www.campsagmount.org

1-417-499-5519


Baptist Bible Fellowship

Mission Office

info@bbfimissions.com

1-417-862-5001

Springfield, Missouri


Oklahoma

Cornerstone Baptist Builders

LaSalle, Tom and Lori

TLaSalleOKC@aol.com

www.conerstonebuilders.com


Heartland Baptist Bible College

www.heartlandbaptist.edu

1-877-943-9330

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma


Global Baptist Times

www.baptisttimes.org

1-405-372-7444

P.O. Box 1985

Stillwater, Oklahoma 74076


New Testament

Church Planting

McCullough, Ray and Susie

ntcpmacpac@aol.com


Tennessee

Baptist International Missions Inc.

www.bimi.org

P.O. Box 9215

Chattanooga, TN 37412


Texas

Global Independent Baptist Missions

602 Manco Rd.

Lewisville, TX 75067



Southland Baptist Church is a missions minded church. We are the sending church for the Belasco family in Spain and the Roberson family to Nepal. Our goal in world missions is to have the Lord's commission as our mission and to one day have a missionary in every country around the world.

We gave over $104,000 to world missions last year.

Southland Baptist Church

FOREIGN MISSIONS

NEPAL

Roberson,  Rob and Rachel

robersons2nepal@outlook.com

816-223-2291

Sent out of Southland Baptist Church

Belton, MO


Travis, Joel and Tahona

joeltravisnepal@gmail.com


Nicaragua

Weed, Brian and Rachael

brian.weed@bbfimissions.org

www.nicaflagship.com


Panama

Corbello, Thomas and Elvira

thomas.corbello@bbfimissions.org


Sherwood, Stan and Jackie

live_4_jesus@sbcglobal.net


Papua New Guinea

Crotts,  Richard and Joyce

richard.crotts@bbfimissions.org

www.bbfi-oceania.org/Crotts/


Rowe,  Stan and Tresa

stan@rowespng.com

www.rowespng.com


Peru

Pointer, Mark and Amy

mark.pointer@bbfimissions.org


Philippines

Reap, Mike and Sandie

mike_reap@yahoo.com


Portugal

Hale, Mark and Michele

mark.hale@bbfimission.org

www.bbfi-europe.org/Hale/


Russia

Lukyanov, Vladimir and Debbie

vladimir.lukyanov@bbfimissions.org

www.lukyanovs.com


South Africa

Blanton, Jeff and Judy

joblanton@gmail.com


Switzer, Jonathan and Katie

jkswitzerfamily@gmail.com



Spain

Belasco, Arnold and Leslie

belaso3@sbcglobal.net

spainstakes.org

Sent out of Southland Baptist Church

Belton, MO


Taiwan

Young, Maurice and Sherry

cmc.missions.net/young/


Uganda

Stensaas, Bryan and Cheri

bryanstensaas@yahoo.com

www.stensaasmission.org


Uruguay

Prince, Joshua and Erika

jeprince@hotmail.com

princestouruguay.com


Zimbabwe

Porter, Geoffrey and Cindy